​CONTACT US

Bellevue Public Library

224 East Main ST

Bellevue Oh 44811

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

Director

Patty Marsh

419-483-8526 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

patty.marsh@bellevue.lib.oh.us

Circulation Manager

Susan Gibson

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

susan.gibson@bellevue.lib.oh.us

 

Adult Services Manager

Tracy Marr

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

tracy.marr@bellevue.lib.oh.us

 

Youth Services Manager

Charlene Tolbert

419-483-0422 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

charlene.tolbert@bellevue.lib.oh.us

Fiscal Officer

Kile Byington

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

kile.byington@bellevue.lib.oh.us

Programming & Communications

Gary Murray

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

gary.murray@bellevue.lib.oh.us

​VISIT  US

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President

Susan Bishop

Secretary

Susan Decker

Hannah Auxter-Mapus

Marti Close

Doug Klein

Steve Roth

Molly Rychener

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 4:30PM in the Conference Room of the Bellevue Public Library, unless otherwise noted.

We thank you for any and all donations made for the future of Bellevue Public Library.

Donations