​CONTACT US

Bellevue Public Library

224 East Main ST

Bellevue Oh 44811

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

Director

Patty Marsh

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

patty.marsh@bellevue.lib.oh.us

Circulation Manager

Susan Gibson

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

susan.gibson@bellevue.lib.oh.us

 

Adult Services Manager

Tracy Marr

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

tracy.marr@bellevue.lib.oh.us

 

Youth Services Manager

Charlene Tolbert

419-483-0422 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

charlene.tolbert@bellevue.lib.oh.us

Fiscal Officer

Mary Schultz

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

mary.schultz@bellevue.lib.oh.us

Communications Coordinator

Gary Murray

419-483-4769 Phone

419-483-0158 Fax

gary.murray@bellevue.lib.oh.us

​VISIT  US

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President

Doug Klein

Secretary

Susan Bishop

Hannah Auxter-Mapus

Marti Close

Susan Decker

Steve Roth

Molly Rychener

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 4:30PM in the Conference Room of the Bellevue Public Library, unless otherwise noted.

We thank you for any and all donations made for the future of Bellevue Public Library.

Donations

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram